pg_resetwal (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"進行讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %zu

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組順序不一致

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_TW: 位元組順序可能不一致
    用於儲存 pg_control 檔案的位元組順序可能與此程式使用的位元組順序不同。
    在這種情況下，下面的結果將不正確，且 PostgreSQL 安裝將與這個資料目錄
    不相容。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案狀態"%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法開啟行程 token: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法配置 SID: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法建立受限制的 token: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: could not start process for command "%s": error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法啟動命令的行程 "%s": 錯誤碼 %lu

en: could not re-execute with restricted token: error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法用受限制的 token 重新執行: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: could not get exit code from subprocess: error code %lu
zh_TW: 無法取得子行程的結束碼: 錯誤碼 %lu

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 對於 "%s" 是無效的

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %d..%d 內

note: translator: the second %s is a command line argument (-e, etc)
en: invalid argument for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 的參數無效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: transaction ID epoch (-e) must not be -1
zh_TW: 交易 ID epoch (-e) 不可為 -1

en: oldest transaction ID (-u) must be greater than or equal to %u
zh_TW: 最舊的交易 ID(-u) 必須大於或等於 %u

en: transaction ID (-x) must be greater than or equal to %u
zh_TW: 交易 ID(-x) 必須大於或等於 %u

en: OID (-o) must not be 0
zh_TW: OID (-o) 不可為 0

en: oldest multitransaction ID (-m) must not be 0
zh_TW: 最舊的 multitransaction ID(-m) 不可為 0

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: no data directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定資料目錄

en: cannot be executed by "root"
zh_TW: 無法用 "root" 執行

en: You must run %s as the PostgreSQL superuser.
zh_TW: 您必須以 PostgreSQL 超級使用者身分執行 %s。

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s"的權限: %m

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄到 "%s": %m

en: lock file "%s" exists
zh_TW: 鎖定檔 "%s" 已存在

en: Is a server running?  If not, delete the lock file and try again.
zh_TW: 伺服器是否正在執行？如果沒有，請刪除鎖定檔然後重試。

en: Write-ahead log reset
zh_TW: Write-ahead 日誌重設

en: unexpected empty file "%s"
zh_TW: 非預期的空檔 "%s"

en: data directory is of wrong version
zh_TW: 資料目錄版本錯誤

en: File "%s" contains "%s", which is not compatible with this program's version "%s".
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 包含 %s，與本程式的版本 %s 不相容

en: If you are sure the data directory path is correct, execute
      touch %s
    and try again.
zh_TW: 如果你確定資料目錄的路徑正確，請執行
      touch %s
    然後重試。

en: pg_control exists but has invalid CRC; proceed with caution
zh_TW: pg_control 存在但 CRC 無效，請謹慎操作。

en: pg_control specifies invalid WAL segment size (%d byte); proceed with caution | pg_control specifies invalid WAL segment size (%d bytes); proceed with caution
zh_TW[0]: pg_control 指定無效的 WAL 片段大小(%d 位元組)，請謹慎操作

en: pg_control exists but is broken or wrong version; ignoring it
zh_TW: pg_control 存在但已損壞或版本不正確，忽略它

en: Guessed pg_control values:
zh_TW: 猜測的 pg_control 值:

en: Current pg_control values:
zh_TW: 目前的 pg_control 值:

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_TW: pg_control 版本號碼:             %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_TW: Catalog 版本號碼:                %u

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 TimeLineID:           %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 full_page_writes:     %s

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextXID:              %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextOID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextMultiXactId:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 NextMultiOffset:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestXID 的資料庫:   %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestActiveXID:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestMultiXid:       %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestMulti 的資料庫: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 oldestCommitTsXid:    %u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_TW: 最新檢查點 newestCommitTsXid:    %u

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_TW: 資料對齊上限:                    %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_TW: 資料庫區塊大小:                  %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_TW: 大型關聯每個片段的區塊數:  %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_TW: WAL 區塊大小:                    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_TW: 每個 WAL 片段的位元組數:         %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_TW: 最大識別名稱長度:                %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_TW: 最大索引欄位數:                  %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_TW: TOAST 塊大小上限:              %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_TW: 大物件塊的大小:                %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_TW: 日期/時間的儲存方式:             %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_TW: 64位元整數

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_TW: Float8 參數傳遞方式:             %s

en: by reference
zh_TW: 傳址

en: by value
zh_TW: 傳值

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_TW: 資料頁檢查碼版本:                %u

en: 
    
    Values to be changed:
zh_TW: 
    
    將要變更的值:

en: First log segment after reset:        %s
zh_TW: 重設後的第一個日誌片段:          %s

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not delete file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 "%s": %m

en: fsync error: %m
zh_TW: fsync 錯誤: %m

en: %s resets the PostgreSQL write-ahead log.
zh_TW: %s 重設 PostgreSQL 的 write-ahead 日誌。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  data directory
zh_TW:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  資料目錄

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version          顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help             顯示說明，然後結束

en:   -c, --commit-timestamp-ids=XID,XID
                                       set oldest and newest transactions bearing
                                       commit timestamp (zero means no change)
zh_TW:   -c, --commit-timestamp-ids=XID,XID
                                       設定具有提交時間戳記的最舊和最新交易
                                       (0 表示不修改)

en:   -e, --epoch=XIDEPOCH             set next transaction ID epoch
zh_TW:   -e, --epoch=XIDEPOCH             設定下一個交易 ID 的 epoch

en:   -l, --next-wal-file=WALFILE      set minimum starting location for new WAL
zh_TW:   -l, --next-wal-file=WALFILE      設定新 WAL 的最小起始位置

en:   -m, --multixact-ids=MXID,MXID    set next and oldest multitransaction ID
zh_TW:   -m, --multixact-ids=MXID,MXID    設定下一個和最舊的 multitransaction ID

en:   -o, --next-oid=OID               set next OID
zh_TW:   -o, --next-oid=OID               設定下一個 OID

en:   -O, --multixact-offset=OFFSET    set next multitransaction offset
zh_TW:   -O, --multixact-offset=OFFSET    設定下一個 multitransaction offset

en:   -u, --oldest-transaction-id=XID  set oldest transaction ID
zh_TW:   -u, --oldest-transaction-id=XID  設定最舊的交易 ID

en:   -x, --next-transaction-id=XID    set next transaction ID
zh_TW:   -x, --next-transaction-id=XID    設定下一個交易 ID

en:       --wal-segsize=SIZE           size of WAL segments, in megabytes
zh_TW:       --wal-segsize=SIZE           WAL 片段的大小，單位是 MB

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網頁: <%s>
